The Rock Bottom Remainders – 20th Anniversary Show June 22

The Rock Bottom Remainders

Whether you’re into music or reading, you can’t go wrong with The Rock Bottom Remainders, a rock and roll band consisting of well-known writers like Stephen King and Amy Tan. Founded in 1992 by the late Kathi Kamen Goldmark, the Remainders have scheduled a performance (billed as The Past Our Bedtime Tour) in Los Angeles, California to mark their 20th anniversary.

The Rock Bottom Remainders’ band members/authors are:

  • Stephen King
  • Dave Barry
  • Sam Barry
  • Ridley Pearson
  • Scott Turow
  • Matt Groening
  • Roy Blount, Jr.
  • Mitch Albom
  • Greg Iles
  • James McBride
  • Amy Tan

They will be joined by Roger McGuinn and other special guests.

For tickets and info on the show, which takes place on June 22, 2012, visit the link below.

The Rock Bottom Remainders.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s